СОФИЙСКИ УНИВЕРСИТЕТ "СВ. КЛИМЕНТ ОХРИДСКИ"

Преподаватели

проф. дпн Яна Мерджанова

J.Rasheva-Merdjanova@fp.uni-sofia.bg

проф. дпн Албена Чавдарова

A.Chavdarova@fp.uni-sofia.bg

проф. дпн Нели Иванова

N.Ivanova@fp.uni-sofia.bg

проф. дпн Сийка Чавдарова-Костова

Chavdarova-Kostova@fp.uni-sofia.bg

проф. д-р Емилия Василева

E.Vasileva@fp.uni-sofia.bg

проф. дпн Вяра Гюрова

V.Gurova@fp.uni-sofia.bg

проф. д-р Любомир Попов

L.Popov@fp.uni-sofia.bg

проф. д-р Силвия Николаева

silvianikolaevabg@abv.bg

проф. д-р Румяна Пейчева-Форсайт

R.Peytcheva-Forsith@fp.uni-sofia.bg

доц. д-р Бончо Господинов

B.Gospodinov@fp.uni-sofia.bg

доц. д-р Лиляна Стракова

L.Strakova@fp.uni-sofia.bg

доц. д-р Георги Петров

G.Petrov@fp.uni-sofia.bg

доц. д-р Ивайло Тепавичаров

I.Tepavicharov@fp.uni-sofia.bg

доц. д-р Емилия Еничарова

E.Enicharova@fp.uni-sofia.bg

доц. д-р Вася Делибалтова

V.Delibaltova@fp.uni-sofia.bg

доц. д-р Вержиния Боянова

V.Boianova@fp.uni-sofia.bg

доц. д-р Тони Манасиева

T.Manasieva@fp.uni-sofia.bg

доц. д-р Радка Василева

R.Vasileva@fp.uni-sofia.bg

доц. д-р Силвия Цветанска

S.Cvetanska@fp.uni-sofia.bg

доц. д-р Пенка Цонева

P.Coneva@fp.uni-sofia.bg

доц. д-р Гинка Механджийска

G.Mehandjiiska@fp.uni-sofia.bg

доц. д-р Снежана Янакиева

s.yanakieva@fp.uni-sofia.bg

доц. д-р Моника Богданова

M.Georgieva@fp.uni-sofia.bg

доц. д-р Божидара Кривирадева

B.Kriviradeva@fp.uni-sofia.bg

доц. д-р Ваня Божилова

V.Bozilova@fp.uni-sofia.bg

доц. д-р Росица Симеонова

R.Simeonova@fp.uni-sofia.bg

доц. д-р Илиана Петкова

I.Petkova@fp.uni-sofia.bg

доц. д-р Владислав Господинов

V.Gospodinov@fp.uni-sofia.bg

доц. д-р Динко Господинов

D.Gospodinov@fp.uni-sofia.bg

гл.ас. д-р Силвия Върбанова

S.Vurbanova@fp.uni-sofia.bg

гл.ас. д-р Йонка Първанова

J.Purvanova@fp.uni-sofia.bg

гл.ас. д-р Галина Георгиева

G.Georgieva@fp.uni-sofia.bg

гл. ас. д-р Зорница Ганева

Z.Ganeva@fp.uni-sofia.bg

гл. ас. д-р Бистра Мизова

B.Mizova@fp.uni-sofia.bg

гл. ас. д-р Константин Теодосиев

K.Teodosiev@fp.uni-sofia.bg

гл. ас. д-р Берджухи Лефтерова

 lefterova@fp.uni-sofia.bg

гл. ас. д-р Благовесна Йовкова

 b.yovkova@fp.uni-sofia.bg

гл. ас. д-р Марияна Илиева

 m.ilieva@fp.uni-sofia.bg

гл.ас. Мариана Косева

M.Koseva@fp.uni-sofia.bg

гл.ас. Силвия Йотова

S.Pacheva@fp.uni-sofia.bg

гл.ас. Биляна Гъркова

B.Gurkova@fp.uni-sofia.bg

гл. ас. Стоян Съев

S.Suev@fp.uni-sofia.bg